Welcome To My World

4 Day Fat Loss Review

Image

Discover The #1 Simple Secret To Find Your Dream Body Without Taking Magic Pills Or Spending Hours In The Gym
More Information at : http://tinyurl.com/ForDayFatLoss
Special Insider Report from James Gaida Pn1, CFT, SPN
Precision Nutrition Coach, Personal Trainer and Fat Loss Expert
Image
Dear Friend,

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to have a lean, ripped body 365 days a year?

4DFLMost people think it’s impossible.  The fact is, no matter where you are at right now, it’s not impossible.

The reason most people think the year round lean & ripped body is impossible is that they think it’s about some sort of EPIC sacrifice and having some sort of WORLD RENOWNED will-power……………………….This is NOT the case!

On this very page, I’m going to reveal to you the Simple Fat Loss Secret you haven’t been told, that is the very secret you need to unlock your ability to not only shed body fat quickly but keep it off, allowing you to stay lean & ripped year round. The very secret that I used to shed 19 pounds of fat in 28 days. The very secret that has helped my client Richard drop 40 pounds and completely TRANSFORM his body. And the very secret that Mary used to lose 14 pounds in only 6 weeks, at the age of 60!

WARNING: This is not for everyone. This is only for people that are tired of silly weight loss gimmicks and magic pills that don’t work. This is only for people looking for science-based-cutting-edge strategies of fat loss. If you’re serious about changing your body and living with a lean & ripped appearance all year round, this may be the most important information you have ever read.

I really hit my low point in 2008 after coming back from vacation.

I had let myself go with my already lackluster “diet” a few weeks before this vacation. While I was away all dietary heck broke loose.

I had convinced myself that I “needed” the break and that once I got back I would really get focused on burning fat. I can’t even remember how many times I had that exact same conversation with myself, and then of course, never following it up with any significant action.

I’d usually follow through with a couple of weeks of dieting, only to quickly fall back into my same old bad habits. It was almost as if I was determined to keep my soft body despite my embarrassment and disdain for it.

I had downloaded our pictures from the trip onto the computer. This is when I saw myself. I mean, really saw myself.

James - Before

2008

I was wearing one of those baggy shirts that would normally hide my body. At least it used to be baggy.

It wasn’t baggy anymore! Instead it was hugging my gut.

I was horrified at the site of this picture. I didn’t realize I had let things slide this far.

I stepped on the scale and got the bad news. My weight was sitting at 205 pounds! For someone that feels best around 175-180 pounds this was a disaster.

This was my turning point. I didn’t want to weigh this much and didn’t want to look like the guy in the picture.

This picture was my emotional turning point that sparked my change.

This picture was also the beginning of a program designed to quickly and easily melt fat off of people like me: the genetically un-blessed with a low amount of will-power.

So I used my 10+ years of experience to devise a fat loss plan that would take it off and take it off fast.

My fat loss plan worked and worked really well. In only 28 days I was down 19 pounds!

In the next 2 weeks I lost another 6 pounds!

In only 6 weeks I had lost the entire 25 pounds! I was down to 180 and feeling great!

I also had a tremendous discovery. As I working through the plan I was reprogramming my brain. Through the course of this journey I had significantly changed my relationship with food.

Now, I wasn’t perfect, but I also didn’t want to be or need to be perfect. I didn’t want to live the rest of my life with restriction, being scared that I would bounce back and end up back where I started.

I will say though that this was the beginning of the end of yo-yo dieting and extreme body fat fluctuations.

Source : 4 Day Fat Loss

More Information at : http://tinyurl.com/ForDayFatLoss

Leave a comment